SUN STATES STEEL CORPORATION

Sun States distributes flat-rolled steel products from multiple locations in the eastern half of the US. Coils are stored at toll processors who have slitting and cut to length capabilities.

 

Get In Touch

Sales

Will Bruning

Office: 706 693 1920

Cell: 706 201 9960

bruningw@sunstatessteel.com

Chris Thorsen

Office: 706 206 2543

thorsenc@sunstatessteel.com

Larry Jankowski
Office: 813 645 4411
jankowskig@aol.com

Bill Lyons
Office: 770 667 5323
Cell: 678 899 3977
lyonsb@sunstatessteel.com

Jamie Burke

Office: 706 929 0700

Cell: 404 345 6450

burkej@sunstatessteel.com

Office Manager

Andrea McCormick
Office: 706 693 1933
mccormicka@sunstatessteel.com

Outside Processing
Shipping & Receiving

Sondra Baldwin
Office: 678 383 6290
Fax: 678 383 6291
baldwins@sunstatessteel.com

Accounting

John Ball
Office: 404 213 8597
ballj@sunstatessteel.com

 

Contact

Sun States Steel is strategically located 40 miles east of Metropolitan Atlanta, near multiple Interstates. We are open M-F: 9am-5pm, but you can reach us by email at any time and we will get back to you promptly.

5786 US-129 L, Pendergrass, GA 30567, USA

Phone: (706) 693 1920

Fax: (706) 480 4473

 

©2019 by Sun States Steel Corp.. Proudly created with Wix.com